In the overview, you can get the following information and perform actions:
The icon with the lock and person symbolizes a shared folder with password protection. The password can be changed anytime.
The icon with the two persons symbolizes a shared folder.
- If you mark a shared folder by tapping the box next to the folder name and then tapping the share symbol, you can change the share settings.
You can configure the access rights and protect the share with a password. You can also set the share duration or end the
share. The settings are saved automatically.